Privacy

This is the web site of Mas Laurent (www.maslaurent.com).

Our postal address is: Route de Bagnols, 30700 Uzès (Gard), France.

We can be reached via email at stay@maslaurent.com or you can reach us by telephone at 33 (0)4 66 03 00 55.

We collect the email addresses of those who communicate with us via email, aggregate information on what pages consumers access or visit, information volunteered by the consumer, such as booking information and/or contact information (e.g., name, address, phone number).

The information we collect is:

  • used to improve the content of our Web site
  • used by us to contact consumers for marketing purposes
  • disclosed when legally required to do so, at the request of governmental authorities conducting an official investigation
  • used to protect against misuse or unauthorized use of our Web site

Upon request we provide site visitors with access to financial information (e.g., credit card account information) that we maintain about them and/or contact information (e.g., name, address, phone number) that we maintain about them. Consumers can access this information by emailing us at the above address.

Upon request we offer visitors the ability to have inaccuracies corrected in contact and/or financial information. Consumers can have this information corrected by sending us email at the above address.

Customers may prevent their information from being used for purposes other than those for which it was originally collected by emailing us at the above address.

Cookies

We use cookies to store visitors preferences.

Ad Servers

We do not partner with or have special relationships with any ad server companies.

Updates

From time to time, we may use customer information for new, unanticipated uses not previously disclosed in our privacy notice. If our information practices change at some time in the future we will post the policy changes to our Web site to notify you of these changes. If you are concerned about how your information is used, you should check back at our Web site periodically.

Confidentialité

C’est le site du Mas Laurent (www.maslaurent.com/fr/).

Notre adresse postale est: Route de Bagnols, 30700 Uzès (Gard), France.

Vous pouvez nous joindre par courriel à l’adresse stay@maslaurent.com, ou vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone au 33 (0 ) 4 66 03 00 55.

Nous collectons les adresses de ceux qui communiquent avec nous par courrier électronique, des données d’ensemble sur ce que les consommateurs ont accès aux pages ou de visite, des renseignements fournis par le consommateur, tels que les informations de réservation et/ou des informations de contact (par exemple nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone).

Les informations que nous recueillons:

  • utilisés pour améliorer le contenu de notre site Web
  • utilisés par les consommateurs à prendre contact avec nous à des fins de marketing
  • divulguées lorsque la loi l’oblige à le faire, à la demande des autorités gouvernementales de mener une enquête officielle
  • utilisés pour protéger contre les abus ou l’utilisation non autorisée de notre site Web

Sur demande, nous fournissons les visiteurs du site avec un accès à l’information financière (par exemple, des informations de compte de carte de crédit) que nous conservons sur eux et/ou des informations de contact (par exemple nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone) que nous conservons sur eux. Les consommateurs peuvent accéder à cette information en nous envoyant un courriel à l’adresse ci-dessus.

Sur demande, nous offrons aux visiteurs la possibilité de corriger les inexactitudes en contact et/ou de l’information financière. Les consommateurs peuvent avoir corrigé cette information en nous envoyant par courriel à l’adresse ci-dessus.

Clients mai prévenir leurs informations soient utilisées à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles ils ont été recueillis en nous envoyant un courriel à l’adresse ci-dessus.

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour stocker les préférences des visiteurs.

Ad Servers

Nous ne sommes pas partenaire avec ou ont des relations spéciales avec un serveur d’annonces des entreprises.

Mises à jour

De temps en temps, nous mai utiliser les informations clients pour de nouveaux usages imprévues non divulgués dans notre politique de confidentialité. Si nos informations pratiques changent à un moment dans le futur, nous publierons les changements politiques de notre site Web pour vous informer de ces changements. Si vous êtes préoccupé par la façon dont vos renseignements sont utilisés, vous devriez vérifier notre site Web régulièrement.